Sense jacket sec

Sense

Russell Jones
Publisher: Welbeck
20th August 2020

A fascinating and revelatory look at how we can unlock the true potential of our five senses and use them to vastly improve every single part of our lives.

more >
Cover-Badly Behaved Women sec

Badly Behaved Women

Anna-Marie Crowhurst
Publisher: Welbeck
6th August 2020

The Story of Modern Feminism: An illustrated story of the past 100 years of the women’s movement, with an examination of the flaws and failures of the movement.

more >
Cover-Treasures sec

Treasures of World History

Peter Snow & Ann MacMillan
Publisher: Welbeck
6th August 2020

The Story of Civilisation in 50 Documents: A spirited examination of world history, told through 50 key documents, by two celebrated historians and journalists.

more >
MOTN pb sec

My One True North (paperback)

Milly Johnson
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
23rd July 2020

A story of friendship and what love means, of secrets uncovered, teashops on corners and the northern lights from the Queen of Feel-Good Fiction.

more >
if i can't have you_sec

If I Can’t Have You

Charlotte Levin
Publisher: Mantle Books
9th July 2020

Fleabag and You meet Hot Mess and Eleanor Oliphant in an edge-of-your-seat story about love, connection and obsession.

more >
All My Lies Are True_sec

All My Lies Are True

Dorothy Koomson
Publisher: Headline
9th July 2020

A story about family, obsession and psychological abuse, All My Lies Are True is the breath-taking sequel to the iconic Sunday Times bestseller The Ice Cream Girls.

more >
The Cleaner_sec

The Cleaner

Mark Dawson
Publisher: Welbeck
25th June 2020

The first in a high-octane thriller series that is perfect for fans of Jack Reacher and Jason Bourne.

more >
Liar - sec

Liar

Lesley Pearse
Publisher: Michael Joseph
25th June 2020

A gripping page-turner full of suspense, LIAR is a masterclass in unputdownable storytelling from multi-million copy bestselling author Lesley Pearse.

more >
A Kind of Spark_Sec

A Kind of Spark

Elle McNicholl
Publisher: Knights Of
4th June 2020

A story about friendship, courage and self-belief, Addie’s story was born from Elle’s own experiences of neurodiversity and her commitment to seeing greater representation in children’s books.

more >
Gender Rebels _sec

Gender Rebels

Anneka Harry
Publisher: Little A
1st June 2020

Gender Rebels: 50 Influential Cross-Dressers, Impersonators, Name-Changers & Game-Changers

more >
Wonderland cover_sec

Wonderland

Juno Dawson
Publisher: Quercus Books
28th May 2020

What happens when you fall down the rabbit hole? A searing exploration of mental health, gender and privilege, from the most addictive YA novelist in the UK today.

more >
Take Me Outdoors cover sec

Take Me Outdoors

Mary Richards
Publisher: agnes & aubrey
21st May 2020

A beautifully designed, creative guided journal for inquisitive young explorers on outdoor adventures.

more >
PB Salvation Lost sec

Salvation Lost (pb)

Peter F. Hamilton
Publisher: Pan Macmillan
14th May 2020

All the best in humanity rises to meet a powerful alien threat in the sequel to Salvation – part of an all-new trilogy from “the owner of the most powerful imagination in science fiction” (Ken Follett)

more >
Wedding Bells for Woolworths sec

Wedding Bells for Woolworths

Elaine Everest
Publisher: Pan Macmillan
30th April 2020

In the fifth instalment in Everest’s much-loved series, although they experience loss, hardship and shocks along the way, love is on the horizon for the Woolworths girls…

more >
what-s-left-of-me-is-yours sec

What’s Left of Me Is Yours

Stephanie Scott
Publisher: W&N
21st April 2020

A gripping debut set in the Japanese marriage break-up industry and inspired by a true crime, from award-winning debut novelist Stephanie Scott.

more >
Viper's Daughter (sec)

Viper’s Daughter

Michelle Paver
Publisher: Zephyr, Head of Zeus
2nd April 2020

The eagerly awaited return of Michelle Paver’s award-winning adventure series Wolf Brother featuring Torak, Renn and Wolf.

more >
Modesty cover (sec)

Modesty: A Fashion Paradox

Hafsa Lodi
Publisher: Neem Tree Press
19th March 2020

Uncovering the causes, controversies and key players behind the global trend to conceal, rather than reveal

more >
Print

1312: Among the Ultras

James Montague
Publisher: Ebury
12th March 2020

James Montague goes underground to uncover the true face of this dissident force, the ‘Ultras’ football fans, for the first time.

more >