Driscoll-ThePromise-cover small

The Promise

Teresa Driscoll
Publisher: Thomas & Mercer
7th February 2019

The chilling new psychological thriller from the #1 bestselling author of I Am Watching You.

more >
Ghost - Jason Reynolds ft small

Ghost

Jason Reynolds
Publisher: Knights Of
7th February 2019

The first electrifying novel of a 4 part middle-grade series from New York Times bestselling author Jason Reynolds.

more >
On The Come Up Cover ft small

On The Come Up

Angie Thomas
Publisher: Walker Books
7th February 2019

The second novel from Angie Thomas, the bestselling and award-winning author of The Hate U Give

.

more >
Selman-BloodForBlood-27487-CV-FT small

Blood for Blood

Victoria Selman
Publisher: Thomas & Mercer
1st February 2019

Blood for Blood is the thrilling Debut Dagger Award shortlisted novel from Victoria Selman.

more >
Great Wide Open jacket image website small

The Great Wide Open

Douglas Kennedy
Publisher: Century
24th January 2019

Ambitious and compulsive, The Great Wide Open is a story about family but also about wider society and that crucial fifteen years in late twentieth century American life that led to the America we see today.

more >
Royal Rebel Cover small

Royal Rebel

Carina Axelsson
Publisher: Usborne
10th January 2019

Packed full of girl power, glitter, fun, friendship and fashion, this new series for girls aged 9-12 is from Carina Axelsson – former model and bestselling author of Model Under Cover.

more >
CLARK-THE THING ABOUT CLARE-26237-CV-FT-v4 - small

The Thing About Clare

Imogen Clark
Publisher: Lake Union
1st December 2018

The heart-felt and gripping new novel by the author of Postcards From A Stranger.

more >
Survivors cover ft small

The Survivors

Kate Furnivall
Publisher: Simon and Schuster
29 November 2018

A gripping and poignant tale of love, courage and intrigue amongst refugees in the aftermath of World War Two – from the Sunday Times Top Ten bestselling author of The Liberation and The Betrayal.

more >
Mother of All Christmases cover small

The Mother of All Christmases

Milly Johnson
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
15th November 2018

The new festive novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Perfectly Imperfect Woman – the most perfect Christmas feel-good read!

more >
The Lines We Leave Behind cover - small

The Lines We Leave Behind

Eliza Graham
Publisher: Lake Union
1st November 2018

A woman’s battle to discover who she really is following her dark experiences in wartime Yugoslavia – and find out how much she’s really lost. A historical psychological thriller for fans of Kate Atkinson and Pat Barker.

more >
A Gift From Woolworths website small

A Gift From Woolworths

Elaine Everest
Publisher: Pan Macmillan
1st November 2018

A Gift From Woolworths is the next instalment in Elaine Everest’s much-loved Woolworth’s series.

more >
Del Boy cover high res - small

Del Boy: You Know It Makes Sense

Jim Sullivan
Publisher: Ebury Press
1st November 2018

You Know It Makes Sense: Lessons from the Derek Trotter School of Business (and Life!) is the official Del Boy guide, filled with everything you could possibly want to know about business, and some more besides, garnered from the streets of Peckham.

more >
For Every One jacket image ft small

For Every One

Jason Reynolds
Publisher: Knights Of and 404 Ink
4th October 2018

From New York Times bestselling author, Jason Reynolds comes For Every One, a rallying cry for the dreamers of the world; a powerful and unique verse poem about the pursuit and challenge of personal dreams.

more >
Mr Godley's Phantom jacket image ft small

Mr Godley’s Phantom

Mal Peet
Publisher: David Fickling Books
4th October 2018

Sharp, unsettling and compulsively readable, this final novel from the late, great Mal Peet is a masterpiece – and an enigma…

more >
Leadership_Lab_cover feat small

The Leadership Lab

Chris Lewis and Dr Pippa Malmgren
Publisher: Kogan Page
3rd October 2018

The world is in a state of flux. We’ve all been unsettled by the seismic geopolitical and economic changes that include Brexit, inflation and the rise of new political powers. So how do leaders navigate this fast-changing global landscape and what does it mean for the future?

more >
NSSA website small

BBC National Short Story Award

The announcement of the winner will be broadcast live from the Award ceremony in Cambridge on BBC Radio 4’s Front Row from 7.15pm on Tuesday 2nd October 2018.

more >
The Coordinates of Loss feat small

The Coordinates of Loss

Amanda Prowse
Publisher: Lake Union
25th September 2018

From the ‘Queen of the Family Drama’ comes a tale of blissful marriage, a beloved son and the heart-rending tragedy that destroys it all.

more >
Dear_John_Press_Cover (002) small

Dear John: The Road to Pelindaba

Jeff Osment
Publisher: Lush
24th September 2018

Dear John: The Road to Pelindaba is a story of friendship, loss, hope, innovation, principle and above all, tenacity.

more >
The House Across The Street cover feat small

The House Across The Street

Lesley Pearse
Publisher: Michael Joseph
6th September 2018

From global No.1 bestselling author Lesley Pearse comes her 26th unforgettable story in her 25th Anniversary Year.

more >
Storm Witch featured small

Storm Witch

Ellen Renner
Publisher: Nosy Crow
6th September 2018

Enter a world of wild waves and raging seas – Storm Witch is the spellbinding new novel from the acclaimed author of Tribute and Castle of Shadows . Prepare to be swept away by this enchanting tale of power, love and loss from Ellen Renner.

more >